• JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 69

DIA Appoints 2012 Directors

January 02, 2012

The Digital Imaging Association, during its Annual General Meeting, announced its new Board of Directors for the year ahead, including the appointment of PaperlinX Canada’s Jason Hamilton as President. The year 2012 marks the Digital Imaging Association's (DIA) 25th anniversary of operation.

Joining Hamilton on the DIA board’s officer level are: Myrna Penny of M & B P Services, as First Vice President; Ed Rooney of The Lowe-Martin Group, as Second Vice President; Mark Norlock of Kodak Graphic Solutions, as Secretary/Treasurer; and Rebecca Buffi of Xerox Canada, as Past President.

Directors of the 2012 DIA board include: Jana Lucatch of Magnum Fine Commercial Printing; Mauro Masatti of Heidelberg Canada; Brad McDonald of Presstek; 
Mike Millard, of Ellis Packaging; 
George Sittlinger of Maracle Press; 
Dino Sinnathurai of Kempenfelt Group; 
Paul Tarvydas of Elliptica Software; Ruby Thomas of Harmony Printing; and Bob Weller of Transcontinental PLM.

Karl Schmed of Global Colour Link was named Director Emeritus for the Digital Imaging Association.

Add comment

Security code

Subscription Centre

New Subscription
Already a Subscriber
Customer Service
View Digital Magazine Renew

Most Popular

Latest Events

Labelexpo Americas 2018
September 25-27, 2018
Print 18
September 30-2, 2018
October 18-20, 2018


We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.