E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Tuesday, 03 September 2013

Entries are now being accepted for this year's Canadian Printing Awards, now in its eighth year. This year's programme features an expanded Quality Printing category set to recognize more facets of print production.

The awards are open to all printers in Canada and encompasses all work and initiatives between September 2012 and September 2013. Entries are due by November 1.

The Canadian Printing Awards gala will be held on the first evening of the Graphics Canada trade show in Toronto. In addition to the Quality Printing categories, the evening will also see three of the print's leaders honoured for their contributions to the industry. Last year, The John A. Young Lifetime Achievement Award was given to George Kallas, Founder and Chairman of MET Fine Printers. Ward Griffin, President and CEO of The Lowe-Martin Group received Printing Leader of the Year while Mike Meshkati of Sina Printing was awarded with Emerging Leader of the Year.

For more information and instructions on how to enter, please visit the Canadian Printing Awards microsite at

Tuesday, 09 June 2009

This Week's Sales Tip from Peter Ebner

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.