Headlines News
Canadian Printing Awards: Revealing industry achievement winners

October 14, 2022  By PrintAction Staff

Renée Walsh

PrintAction is delighted to announce this year’s industry achievement award winners.

Join us on November 10 for the 16th annual Canadian Printing Awards gala where we honour four individuals who have made a significant impact on the Canadian printing industry.

The industry achievement award winners are:

  • John A. Young Lifetime Achievement Award – Domenic Rubino, partner, TI Group;
  • Printing Leader of the Year – Renée Walsh, president, TI Group;
  • Community Leader of the Year – Ken Freek, business improvement specialist, Connecting for Results; and
  • Emerging Leader of the Year – Brett Kisiloski, president, Print Digital Solutions.

Congratulations to this year’s winners.

The gala will also celebrate printing innovation through four distinct awards sections, grouped in Print Production, Printing, Environmental and Technology categories, which have been determined by an independent panel of judges.

Bring your colleagues, clients, friends, and family and be inspired by the creativity and imagination of this year’s finalists and winners.

For more information and to book your tickets, visit

Print this page


Stories continue below