Headlines News
Finalists of 2015 Canadian Printing Awards

October 13, 2015  By PrintAction Staff

Renowned journalist Steve Paikin will host this year's Canadian Printing Awards at The Grand Luxe in Toronto on November 12, 2015.

Celebrating its 10-year anniversary in 2015, PrintAction’s Canadian Printing Awards program is designed to recognize printing innovation through three distinct awards sections, including: 23 Quality Printing categories, five Environmental Printing categories, and four individual Industry Achievement winners.

PrintAction last week announced its 2015 Industry Achievement recipients, including: Hemlock’s Dick Kouwenhoven, who is to receive the Lifetime Achievement Award; C.J. Graphics’ Jay Mandarino, Printing Leader of the Year; ampersand’s Damian McDonald, Emerging Leader of the Year; and MET Fine Printers’ Scott Gray, Community Leader of the Year

Vying for Gold, Silver and Bronze Awards, the finalists in this year’s Quality and Environmental Printing categories, who will be recognized at Toronto’s November 12 gala at The Grand Luxe with host Steve Paikin, include:

Artcraft Label
ASL Print FX
C.J. Graphics
Colour Innovations
Friesens Corp.
Glenmore Custom Print + Packaging
Hemlock Printers
Honeycomb Mailing Services
HP Canada
Impart Litho
Jones Packaging
MET Fine Printers
Pacific Bindery Services
PDI Integrated Print Solutions
Priority Printing
Promoflex International
RP Graphics Group
St. Joseph Communications
Simpson Print
Skylar Media
Somerset Graphics
The Lowe-Martin Group
Think 4D

Print this page


Stories continue below